Executive Officers for 2017-2018


1st Vice President: Martin Miller

2nd Vice President: Donna McCombe

Past President: Kim Reinhart

Secretary: Bram Eberhardt

Treasurer: Kim Reinhart

Poppy Chair: Linda Hollyoake

Memberships: Linda Miller / Martin Miller

Ladies Auxiliary Officer: Frank Sills

Sports Officer: Kim Reinhart

Building Chair: Mike Barrow

Service Officer: Steve Dyer

Training and Organizational Development: Kim Reinhart

Canteen Sub-Committee: Norm Lacasse

Ways and Means: Karen Sangwin-MacPhail

Service, Sick and Visiting Seniors: Russ Falshaw

Youth Education: Faye Falshaw

Sgt. At Arms: Norm Lacasse


Volunteer Graphic Designer / Webmaster: Allen Sant

If you would like to contact a member of the executive, just click on their email link.

Port Credit Royal Canadian Legion Branch #82

35 Front Street North, Mississauga, ON  L5H 2E1  • Telephone: 905-278-1705

Branch Hours

Monday to Thursday: 12:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 pm to 1:00 am

Sunday: 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Website designed and maintained  by: